People

Current
Last name First name Email
Schlexer Philomena schlexer@stanford.edu
Abild-Pedersen Frank abild@slac.stanford.edu
Abroshan Hadi habrosha@stanford.edu
Aljama Hassan aljamaha@stanford.edu
Anand Megha manand21@stanford.edu
Antoniuk-Pablant Antaeres aantoniu@stanford.edu
Bajdich Michal bajdich@slac.stanford.edu
Baker Jonathan jgbaker@stanford.edu
Bao Zhenan zbao@stanford.edu
Bent Stacey sbent@stanford.edu
Bligaard Thomas bligaard@slac.stanford.edu
Bothra Pallavi pbothra@stanford.edu
Boyd Mike mikeboyd@stanford.edu
Britto Reuben rbritto@stanford.edu
Brown Kris ksb@stanford.edu
Bukas Vanessa vjbukas@stanford.edu
Cao Ang angcao@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Cargnello Matteo mcargn@stanford.edu
Catakli Ebru ecatakli@stanford.edu
Chan Karen chank@stanford.edu
Chen Shucheng shucheng@stanford.edu
Chen Zhihua (Bill) zhihua@stanford.edu
Clemens Bruce bmc@stanford.edu
De Wispelaere Kristof kristof@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Diankov Georgi gdiankov@stanford.edu
Dickens Colin colinfd@stanford.edu
Duyar Melis melis@stanford.edu
Feaster Jeremy jfeaster@stanford.edu
Feng Dawei gdiankov@stanford.edu
Fields Meredith mgfields@stanford.edu
Flores Jr. Raul flores12@stanford.edu
Gallo Alessandro agallo@slac.stanford.edu
Gauthier Joe jgauth32@stanford.edu
Gibbons Brenna brennamg@stanford.edu
Gupta Amita amitagupta@stanford.edu
Hahn Christopher chahn@slac.stanford.edu
Hansen Martin hangaard@stanford.edu
Heenen Hendrik heenen@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Hellstern Tommy thellste@stanford.edu
Higgins Drew dhiggs@stanford.edu
Hoffmann Max J maxjh@stanford.edu
Jain Ankit ankitjsu@stanford.edu
Janda Amber aljanda@stanford.edu
Jaramillo Tom jaramillo@stanford.edu
Jennings Paul pcjennings@stanford.edu
Ji Yongfei yfji@stanford.edu
Jiao Feng jiao@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Kakekhani Arvin kake@stanford.edu
Kelly Sara skelly14@stanford.edu
Kim Taeho Roy roykim@stanford.edu
King Laurie lking10@stanford.edu
Kirk Charlotte ckirk@stanford.edu
Kolb Manuel mjkolb@stanford.edu
Kulkarni Ambarish ambarish@stanford.edu
Landers Alan alanders@stanford.edu
Latimer Allegra alatimer@stanford.edu
Lin John jlin9@stanford.edu
Liu Xinyan xinyanl@stanford.edu
Lu Zhiyi zhiyilu@stanford.edu
Ludwig Thomas tkludwig@stanford.edu
Luntz Alan C. acluntz@stanford.edu
McEnaney Josh mcenaney@stanford.edu
Mitani Makoto m.mitani@JNC-CORP.CO.JP
Morales Guio Carlos Gilberto carlosmg@stanford.edu
Narkeviciute Ieva ieva@stanford.edu
Nielander Adam anieland@stanford.edu
Nishimura Yusaku yusakufn@stanford.edu
Nitopi Stephanie snitopi@stanford.edu
Nørskov Jens K. norskov@stanford.edu
Orazov Marat orazov@stanford.edu
Palm David dpalm@stanford.edu
Paolucci Christopher cpaolucc@stanford.edu
Park Sangwook swpark88@stanford.edu
Patel Anjli apatel6@stanford.edu
Prinz Fritz fbp@cdr.stanford.edu
Ringe Stefan sringe@stanford.edu
Rohr Brian brohr@stanford.edu
Roling Luke roling@stanford.edu
Sadarangani Pooja vsadaran@stanford.edu
Sanchez Joel joelsan@stanford.edu
Sandberg Robert rsandbe1@stanford.edu
Schumann Julia jschum@stanford.edu
Schwalbe Jay jschwal2@stanford.edu
Siahrostami Samira samiras@stanford.edu
Sinclair Bob bobsinc@stanford.edu
Singh Aayush aayush@stanford.edu
Singh Joseph jasingh@stanford.edu
Smith Rich rich.smith@stanford.edu
Snider Jonathan jlsnider@stanford.edu
Statt Michael mstatt@stanford.edu
Strickler Alaina astrick@stanford.edu
Tang Michael mtt013@stanford.edu
Valle Eduardo edvalle@stanford.edu
Voss Johannes vossj@slac.stanford.edu
Wang Ziyun ziywang@stanford.edu
Wang Tao twang86@stanford.edu
Wang Lei wanglei8@stanford.edu
Wette Melissa mwette@stanford.edu
Willis Joshua jwillis3@stanford.edu
Xiao Jianping jpxiao@stanford.edu
Zhang Linan zy8990@163.com
Zhao Zhenghang zhzhao@stanford.edu
Zhao Meng mxz188@stanford.edu
Zheng Xiaolin xlzheng@stanford.edu
Past
Last name First name Email
Baskaran Akshai
Bazant Martin bazant@mit.edu
Bhowmik Arghya arghyabhowmik@gmail.com
Bodin Anders abod@slac.stanford.edu
Brodersen Simon
Brogaard Rasmus brogaard@stanford.edu
Campbell Charles charliec@uw.edu
Chakthranont Pong pongkarn@stanford.edu
Chandnani Yash yashc@stanford.edu
Chen Leanne ldc@alumni.stanford.edu
Chorkendorff Ib ibchork@fysik.dtu.dk
Chou Sharon cnorahs@stanford.edu
Deutzmann Joerg joerg.deutzmann@stanford.edu
Doyle Andrew doylead@stanford.edu
Eilert Andre eilert@stanford.edu
Escudero-Escribano Maria maria.escudero@fysik.dtu.dk
Falsig Hanne hafa@topsoe.dk
Fredrickson Kurt kdfred@stanford.edu
Friebel Daniel dfriebel@slac.stanford.edu
Frydendal Rasmus frydendal@stanford.edu
Garcia Melchor Max maxgarciamelchor@gmail.com
Garcia Pintos Delfina delfigarciapintos@gmail.com
García-Mota Mónica
Garcia-Muelas Rodrigo rgarcia@iciq.es
Garhammer Andreas andreas-garhammer@t-online.de
Gur Turgut turgut@stanford.edu
Hansen Heine A. heih@dtu.dk
Harbola Varun varunh@stanford.edu
Hatsukade Toru thatsuka@gmail.com
Hong Xin hxchem@ucla.edu
Howalt Jakob G. jakobhowalt@stanford.edu
Hummelshøj Jens S. strabo@slac.stanford.edu
Jónsson Hannes hj@hi.is
Karamad Mohammadreza karamadr@gmail.com
Karlsson Rasmus rasmusk@stanford.edu
Kaya Sarp sarpkaya@slac.stanford.edu
Khan Tuhin S. tusk@stanford.edu
Kibsgaard Jakob kibs@stanford.edu
Kingsley Obodo
Kinschel Dominik kinschel@kth.se
Klobuchar Aidan J. aidank@stanford.edu
Koitz Ralph
LaRue Jerry jlarue@slac.stanford.edu
Lausche Adam C. lausche@stanford.edu
Li Lin lil121@pitt.edu
Li Han-Jung hjli@stanford.edu
Li Jiang jiangli2012@tju.edu.cn
Li Guo-Ling guoling.li@gmail.com
Li Yaping liyp@mail.buct.edu.cn
Lillebø Andreas
Lundgaard Keld T. keld.lundgaard@gmail.com
Lundqvist Bengt I. bengt.lundqvist@chalmers.se
Lysgaard Steen stly@dtu.dk
Mallikarjun Sharada Shaama shaama@stanford.edu
Mbuga Felix
Medford Andrew J ajmedfor@gmail.com
Miller Daniel djmiller@slac.stanford.edu
Montoya Joseph H. MontoyJH@lbl.gov
Moses Poul Georg pogm@topsoe.dk
Møgelhøj Andreas andreasmogelhoj@stanford.edu
Ng Desmond desmond1@stanford.edu
Ng May L. mlng@slac.stanford.edu
Nilsson Elisabeth elinils@kth.se
Nilsson Anders nilsson@slac.stanford.edu
O'Grady Chris
Ogasawara Hirohito hirohito@slac.stanford.edu
Pedersen Anders F. andersfp@gmail.com
Peng Hongjie penghongjie09@gmail.com
Perakis Fivos fperakis@stanford.edu
Peterson Andrew A. andrew_peterson@brown.edu
Petersson Lars lgm@fysik.su.se
Plessow Philipp N. philipp.plessow@kit.edu
Popoola Olayinka opopoola@stanford.edu
Rajasekaran Srivats srivatsrajasekaran@stanford.edu
Reda Mateusz mared@dtu.dk
Reuter Karsten karsten.reuter@ch.tum.de
Richey Francis richey@stanford.edu
Roberts Francis S. sloan098@stanford.edu
Santos Elton esantos@stanford.edu
Sellberg Jonas A. sellberg@slac.stanford.edu
Shi Xinjian shilx@stanford.edu
Shi Chuan chuan@stanford.edu
Stegmaier Saskia sas.stegmaier@web.de
Studt Felix felix.studt@kit.edu
To John johnto@stanford.edu
Tsai Charlie ctsai89@stanford.edu
Uemura Naoki naoki@stanford.edu
Ulissi Zachary zulissi@stanford.edu
Urushihara Makoto urushi@mmc.co.jp
Varley Joel B. varley2@llnl.gov
Vegge Tejs teve@dtu.dk
Vilella Arribas Laia laiarribas2@gmail.com
Viswanathan Venkat venkvis@cmu.edu
Vojvodic Aleksandra alevoj@seas.upenn.edu
Wang Chuanming cmwang@stanford.edu
Wang Ying wangyingkth@gmail.com
Weckhuysen Bert M. b.m.weckhuysen@uu.nl
Wellendorf Jess jesswellendorff@gmail.com
Xin Hongliang hxin@vt.edu
Xu Yue ellsakin@stanford.edu
Yan Jun mouseyan@gmail.com
Yang Bo boyangsu@126.com
Yang Nuoya nyyang@stanford.edu
Yang Kun yangk@dlmu.edu.cn
Yasheng Maimaiti yasheng@stanford.edu
Yoo Jong Suk jsyoo0927@gmail.com
Yu Liang yuliang0719@gmail.com
Yuan Zaoshi
Yusuf Maha myusuf@stanford.edu
Zamburlini Eleonora elezambu@stanford.edu
Zhai Shang shangz@stanford.edu
Zhang Liang zhangbright1986@gmail.com
Zhao Zhijian frontleg@gmail.com
Zhao Yawen zhaoyawen@iet.cn
Zhu Yian
Last name First name Email
Ben-Naim Micha mbennaim@stanford.edu
Hubert McKenzie mhubert2@stanford.edu
Kreider Melissa mkreider@stanford.edu